WWW-Apocalypse Issues, A City Called Camorr, and a Carpet

The Three Ws are:


What are you currently reading?

The Last Policeman by Ben H. Winters

A policeman solves a suicide at the brink of an apocalypse. Everyone thinks he’s nuts. He probably is. Holy moly.

Have you ever read a book that just depresses you? The Last Policeman is one, well, atleast for me. Whenever I read it, my depression levels skyrocket and I just feel bad the whole day. Maybe it’s an apocalypse thing, I don’t know. Whatever it is, it’s a gripping book that I’m reading in small doses.

What did you recently finished reading?

The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

The Camorr Travelogue

Review coming up soon.

What will you read next?

King Solomon’s Carpet by Barbara Vine

Still clueless what this is about.

I’m excited about this one because I honestly couldn’t tell what it’s about on the synopsis.


IMG_1384-0

Hosted by Taking on a World of Words


How about you guys? What’s your WWW?

8 thoughts on “WWW-Apocalypse Issues, A City Called Camorr, and a Carpet

Leave a Reply

